Category: Race 62

7 Queen Candidates to Compete for Race 62 Crown

WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind.- The 2019 Grand Prix Court members were selected and now prepare to campaign for your votes beginning on March 1, 2019. The seven members of the program include Ashley Dittman, Hannah Nisonson, Haleigh Darnell, Julie Harlow, Katie Schrader, Kiersten Butler, and Marin Parker.  “Three years ago, the Foundation was able to reestablish […]

13 Scholarships Awarded for Race 62

WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind.- The Purdue Grand Prix Foundation senior board selected 13 students to receive scholarships of $750. This year’s scholarship recipients are Allison Hanion, Corin Smith, Dayna Kyler, Debra Hughes, Elaina Etter, Jessica Radwick, Joshua Randall, Kathryn Wolfert, Logan Glassburn, Neal Ottinger, Rachel Osborne, Renee Forfa, and Saben Fletcher. “We had a lot of […]